Excellence For All

Frederick Anderson
Member (1st District)
Image for Linda Boyd
Linda Boyd
President (2nd District)
Image for Fannie Bateaste
Fannie Bateaste
Member (3rd District)
Billy Spiller
Secretary (4th District)
Image for Johnny Smallwood
Johnny Smallwood
Vice President (5th District)
The Wilkinson County School District does not discriminate in any programs, activities, or hiring on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, or disability. For questions and complaints of alleged discrimination, please contact Kimberly M. Jackson, Superintendent, at 601-888-3582.