Excellence For All

Contact image

Transportation Department

The Wilkinson County School District Transportation Department's primary goal is the safe transportation of students to and from school.

Staff:   Ms. Jean Jones-Director

           Mr. Jeffery Knight-Head Mechanic



Ms. Jean Jones 601-888-3358
Transportation Director Email Ms. Jean Jones
Mr. Jeffery Knight 601-888-3358
Head Mechanic Email Mr. Jeffery Knight
The Wilkinson County School District does not discriminate in any programs, activities, or hiring on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression or identity, or disability. For questions and complaints of alleged discrimination, please contact Kimberly M. Jackson, Superintendent, at 601-888-3582.